Reviews

The Auto & Tire Doctor


530-587-2178
12000 Pioneer Trail
Truckee, CA 96161
39.336827 -120.182643
http://theautodoctor.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
126 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (126)


 5     Max 06/24/2017

 5     Jon-Nora-Brie 06/01/2017
You keep the Nav running so well. Thank you for such great service with a smile.

 5     Gary 05/25/2017

 5     Mindi 05/11/2017

 5     Tahoe 03/30/2017
looking forward to my oil change tomorrow.

 5     Jeff 03/23/2017
My truck brakes went out and AAA towed me to Auto Doctor. I received a call promptly at 8:15 am the next morning. I authorized 1 hour of labor and they advised that once they diagnosed problem they would call to advise parts, labor and time needed to get parts and complete work. I received a call back before 11 am advising of good news. Brake fluid had leaked out due to a loose nut. Mechanic tightened nut, refilled brake fluid, test drove truck and my problem was quickly fixed. Auto Doctor did not charge me for brake fluid and even discounted my bill by 10% due to AAA membership. I was able to pick up truck and head home to Bay Area before noon. That was excellent news. Thank You to the fine folks at Auto Doctor for the prompt service and getting me back on the road much quicker than I had imagined and at without taking advantage of my situation. They are obviously very honest and trustworthy people!

 5     Brian 03/10/2017
These guys took care of me after learning my radiator was cracked on vacation. Even through a blizzard and power outages the work was still completed for us to get home on time. Excellent service.

 5     Chris 03/02/2017
They are wonderful. They always take care of what is needed and give me a heads up of possible future issues. They have also serviced my daughters 94 Toyota and I never feel pressured to do more than I can.

 5     Bill 02/23/2017

 5     Lesley 02/23/2017
Very friendly, helpful and informative. They explain everything and the reason why something needs replacing.

 5     P Tanzy 02/18/2017
Though challenged by weather the crew took great care of me and my truck.

 5     Dwight 02/16/2017
Love them

 5     Dwight 02/16/2017
Love them

 5     Molly/Michael 02/16/2017
As always, excellent service at reasonable price.

 5     Doug 02/03/2017

 5     Jon-Nora-Brie 01/21/2017
One of the studded snow tires was flat. Quick repair was completed. The old '87 Jeep is ready for these snowy days.

 5     Jon-Nora-Brie 01/21/2017
Back hatch was stuck shut. Needed new latching mechanism. Bob found it and it was installed quickly by (I think) Paul. Thank you all.

 5     Lori 01/19/2017
Very professional and efficient

 5     Hendrica 01/05/2017
Wonderful people and great service, so happy we have such a nice local place that takes care of my car ! Thank you Hendrica Young

 5     Norm- Karen 12/29/2016
The Auto Doctor is the premier repair shop on the North Shore/ Truckee area. All work on my vehicles has been done in a most professional and timely manner. Their desk staff and mechanics are all top notch and knowledgeable. Have a vehicle problem, go see them; you will not regret it.

Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: